You can configure your email account to automatically delete from your Sent folder, the emails sent to AwareNet. Unfortunately, there is no way to configure it so they are deleted from the Sent folder after so many days. Each AwareNet email will be deleted from the Sent folder immediately (but will then be in your Trash folder for about 30 days).
The instructions below are for Gmail. Other email services will be similar. Please contact us if you need assistance.